top of page
  • Writer's pictureredredroses

Prologue

It’s hard to be beautiful

Every move you make; people will look at you.

When you make a mistake; all eyes are on you.

And the hardest part, if you want to pick your nose…

You just can’t


It’s hard to be smart.

You have to know it all. Everything will be asked to you.

You want to know everything.

Even the evolution of cockroach, you want to discover.


It’s hard to be famous.

Everyone will follow you.

Just the for the flash of their cameras, you won’t need any lighting at night.

You don’t have any privacy.

They want to know everything about you, even the tampon that you use.


It’s hard to be rich.

Everyone will want to be your friend.

Everyone will depend on you. Everyone will want something from you.

Everyone will want you to treat them,

As long as you still have even a single cent in your pocket, they will not leave you alone.


---------------------------


Dear Diary,

Today, I tripped in the hallway. Nobody seemed to notice, good thing I’m ugly.

-Eya



PS. Just kidding, I was seen and laughed at by Cross, my Bench model schoolmate.




 

If you've enjoyed this chapter, please don't forget to send some love by buying us a cup of coffee or sponsor a chapter to be released. For those who can’t, please disable your adblocker, for when the revenue reached an specific amount, we will release a chapter as well :3 Thank you~ <3


http://ko-fi.com/lavienred


569 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Entry 1

“Eya, table #7!” “Coming! Just wait a bit!” I shouted from the counter while tying my hair up. I’m currently in my part-time job as a waitress in my aunt and uncle’s well-known restaurant. A part-time

Introduction

*Here we go, come with me There's a world out there that we should see Take my hand, close your eyes with you right here, I'm a rocketeer* "Oh please, another 5 minutes." I covered my ears with the pi

bottom of page